Bless Beats Entertainment Presents a K Bless  MixTape for 2017-2019 songs. A MixTape which will blow your mind.

All songs on this MixTape were produced by K Bless.

Download and Enjoy.

01 Without you ft.Chef 187

Download Mp3

4.6 MB115Downloads

02 Iam in love

Download Mp3

3.7 MB94Downloads

03 Dance ft.Kiss B

Download mp3

3.3 MB73Downloads

04 Cry of an orphan ft.Rostus

Download mp3

4.1 MB75Downloads

05 Don’t skip that song ft.Jemax & Kiss B

Download mp3

4.4 MB93Downloads

06 Ukalenjibukisha

Download mp3

4.0 MB85Downloads

07 Marita ft.Coziem

Download mp3

3.7 MB83Downloads

08 I hate this drama ft.Rap Martial & K.M.D

Download mp3

4.4 MB76Downloads

09 Controller ft.Deav

Download mp3

3.8 MB73Downloads

10 Boooh ft.Rap Martial

Download mp3

3.8 MB65Downloads

11 Love

Download mp3

3.0 MB77Downloads

12 Go Down Law ft.Muzo & Kiss B

Download mp3

3.7 MB70Downloads






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here